Create Account Sign in

Worth Looking black Cheating wives Mount Airy Swingers foursome Shamrock, horny housewives Seeking swingers Corpus Christi Horny girls Harrison Girls Lowell Swingers Independence Woman black naked fucking Fucking women Canada South Carolina swinging couple Swinging Odessa
Wife is attractive,blonde and sex Lakewood, WA in shape.

Name: GillyKingman

Hair: Brown

Type: Slender

Marital Status: Married

City: Lakewood, WA 98496

As of late though it's become more and more obvious what my wife wants and desires but like other times she does not want to put herself first i can only assume at the risk of myself I guess. I am a - 46 yo Bhm looking to explore life after marriage. I wish you had common interests with me, it would be great if I got lucky enough for an actual live human being to be interested.
Eating out middle aged all natural pussy. Looking to have a great fwb, with emphasis on both the f and b. I am new to this social group site and I am a regular player.
Message Sign Up Hotlist
Get my attention sex Lakewood, WA Hot List Me :-).

Name: Bobbysamson199

Hair: Auburn

Type: A few extra pounds

Marital Status: No Strings Attached

City: Lakewood, WA 98499

I truly love a nice kiss and foreplay. She makes me serve her and rewards me if deserved. Looking for something casual like fwb but iv it moves Further than that it's OK. Easy going and available. I'm very hard working and independent. Im 41 looking for nsa or a fwb.
Message Sign Up Hotlist
Wish sex Lakewood, WA to try something new.

Name: derekwelter

Hair: Chestnut

Type: Slender

Marital Status: Separated

City: Lakewood, WA 98497

I'm not looking for marriage...I have that already. Looking for friendships and more. Someone smart, educated, established, funny and full of energy, someone open to go new places and try new things.